Return to the Maleny Garden Club History Homepage.

Annual General Meeting 2009

At the fifty-seventh Annual Meeting and Election of Officers the Officers elected for 2009-2010 were:

    • Patron: Colin Campbell
    • President: Harry Rowlands
    • Vice President: Peter Dallimore
    • Secretary Correspondence: Babs Groves
    • Secretary Minutes: Andrea Long
    • Treasurer: Christine Crocker & Jim Laundy
    • Membership: Jim Laundy
    • Gardening on the Edge Organiser:Marnie Trass
    • Publicity Officer and Snippets Editor:  Maragret Owens
    • Program Co-ordinators: Di Begbie
    • Auditor: Davis Bromet
    • Committee Members: Jo Tedman & Norma McLeod (raffles), Rob Cock (PA System), Pam Watson (Newsletter), Trevor McLeary

Non-Elected Positions

    • Librarians: John & Andrea Long
    • New Members Hostess: MollyCock & Margaret Denmeade
    • Bus Convenor: Nancy Baker