Return to the Maleny Garden Club History Homepage.

Annual General Meeting 2010

At the fifty-eighth Annual Meeting and Election of Officers the Officers elected for 2010-2011 were:

    • Patron: Colin Campbell
    • President: Harry Rowlands
    • Vice President: John Long
    • Secretary Correspondence: Glenys Hiley
    • Secretary Minutes: Marcia Jensen
    • Treasurer: Jim Laundy
    • Membership: Jim Laundy
    • Gardening on the Edge Organiser: Marnie Trass
    • Publicity Officer and Snippets Editor:  Maragret Owens
    • Program Co-ordinator: Di Begbie
    • Newsletter: Pam Watson
    • Snippets: Margaret Owens
    • Auditor: Davis Bromet
    • Committee Members: Rob Cock , Libby Taylor, Emily Jeffery, Angie Brand, MollyCock, Margaret Denmeade

Non-Elected Positions

    • Librarians: John & Andrea Long
    • New Members Hostess: MollyCock and Margaret Denmeade
    • Bus Convenor: Nancy Baker